Colorado River Indian Tribes Native American Days Fair & Expo
26600 Mohave Road
Parker, Arizona  85344
Email: critexpo@yahoo.com
(520) 238-2969

Fair Board Officers 2016:
Chairman: Keith Moses (928) 669-1222
Treasurer: Jackie Humeumptewa (928) 669-1225
Treasurer: Ingrid Stanley (928) 662-4388
Secretary: Ivy Ledezma  (520) 238-2969

MAIN EVENT 2016 POSTER  44th Annual CRIT Native American Days Fair & Expo

Pre-Sale & Carnival Ticket Flyer

Pow Wow Coordinator: Linda McCabe     Email: Linda.McCabe@crit-dhs.org
    2016 Pow Wow Poster of Events
Carnival Coordinator: Sassy Jones     Email: sassybonez@hotmail.com  
  
Bird Singing and Dancing: Stephanie Enas     Email: Steph.Enas@crit-nsn.gov
  
2016 Bird Singing & Dancing Poster of Events

NatiVisions Film Festival: Keith Moses     Email: Keith.Moses@crit-nsn.gov      
2016 NatiVisions Film Festival Event Poster

SAILA Large Livestock Coordinator: Sassy Jones     Email: sassybonez@hotmail.com   
2016 SAILA Large Livestock Event Flyer
CRIT LIVESTOCK REGISTRATION FORM
2016 SAILA Large Livestock Informational Flyer (Entry Fees, Parking, Map)
 
Small Livestock Coordinator: Debbie Pettigrew     Email: debpett@cals.arizona.edu
   
2016 Small Livestock Main Event Flyer
Small Stock Show Entry Form
Small Stock Show Classifications

Shinney Tournament: Marlon "Yibby" Short     Email: Marlon.Short@crit-nsn.gov
2016 Shinney Flyer

Peon Coordinator: John & Jolita Ameelyenah     Email: jma_ameel@yahoo.com
    2016 Peon Contest Flyer
Community Feed: Terrilyn Little & Ingrid Stanley      Email: Kitty.Little@crit-nsn.gov   Ingrid.Stanley@crit-nsn.gov


Fair Book/Media: Ivy Ledezma     Email: manatabamessenger@gmail.com
  
2016 Fair Book

Parade: Keith Moses  Email: Keith.Moses@crit-nsn.gov 
Parade Application
Parade Flyer

Horseshoe Tournament Coordinator: Krystal Laffoon     Email: krystallaffoon@gmail.com

Horseshoe Event Main Flyer

3K Fun Walk/Run Coordinator: Stacey Amador     Email: Stacey.Amador@crit-dhs.org

3K Fun Walk/Run Flyer

Food & Arts/Crafts Vendors Coordinator: Terrilyn Little & Ingrid Stanley    
Email: Kitty.Little@crit-nsn.gov   Ingrid.Stanley@crit-nsn.gov


Tug O War Coordinator: Jackson Short     Email: Jackson.Short@crit-dhs.org
   
Tug O War Flyer 2016

Children/Baby Regalia Contest Coordinator: Rockie Laffoon     Email: sunflowerndngirl@yahoo.com
 
2016 Children/Baby Regalia Flyer

Official Photographer 2016: Dusty Wooddell Photography     Email: dustywooddell@yahoo.com
 
Dusty Wooddell Photography  http://www.dustywooddell.com

Frybread Contest Coordinator: Clark Daniels     Email: Clark.Daniels@crit-nsn.gov
 
2016 Frybread Contest Info. & Event Flyer
Frybread Contest Application 
Frybread Contest Frequently Asked Questions

Exhibit Hall Coordinator: Michelle Esquerra    Email: Missmichele71@aol.com
 
Exhibit Hall Flyer 2016
Exhibit Hall Application 2016
Exhibitors Rules & Information