Colorado River Indian Tribes Native American Days Fair & Expo
26600 Mohave Road
Parker, Arizona  85344


CRIT Native American Days Fair & Expo October 5-7, 2017
2017 Theme: Water- Sustaining All Life 

Fair Board Committee Coordinators 2017:
Jackie Humeumptewa, Rockie Laffoon, Debbie Pettigrew, Sassy Jones, Linda McCabe, Stephanie Enas, Tim Stevens-Welsh,
Keith Moses, Josh Savino, Clark Daniels, Michelle Esquerra, Jolita Ameelyenah, Kitty Little, Jackson Short, Marlon Short,
Krystal Laffoon. (Some Coordinators have Sub-Committees- names not listed.)


MAIN EVENT 2017 POSTER  45th Annual CRIT Native American Days Fair & Expo

Pow Wow Coordinator: Linda McCabe     Email: Linda.McCabe@crit-dhs.org
    2017 Pow Wow Poster of Events
Carnival Coordinator: Sassy Jones     Email: sassybonez@hotmail.com  
  
Bird Singing and Dancing: Stephanie Enas     Email: Steph.Enas@crit-nsn.gov
    Bird Singing & Dancing Flyer

NatiVisions Film Festival: Keith Moses     Email: Keith.Moses@crit-nsn.gov      
2017 NatiVisions Film Festival Event Poster

SAILA Large Livestock Coordinator: Sassy Jones     Email: sassybonez@hotmail.com   
2017 SAILA Large Livestock Event Flyer
CRIT LIVESTOCK REGISTRATION FORM
2017 SAILA Large Livestock Informational Flyer (Entry Fees, Parking, Map)
 
Small Livestock Coordinator: Debbie Pettigrew     Email: debpett@cals.arizona.edu
    *Flyer not updated yet.
2016 Small Livestock Main Event Flyer
Small Stock Show Entry Form
Small Stock Show Classifications

*FLYER NOT UPDATED YET. Shinney Tournament: Marlon "Yibby" Short     Email: Marlon.Short@crit-nsn.gov
2016 Shinney Flyer 

Peon Coordinator: John & Jolita Ameelyenah     Email: jma_ameel@yahoo.com
    2017 Peon Contest Flyer
Community Feed: Terrilyn Little Email: Kitty.Little@crit-nsn.gov  
 2017 Community Feed Flyer
Food and Craft Vendors: Terrilyn Little Email: Kitty.Little@crit-nsn.gov

Fair Book/Media:   Jackie Humeumptewa- Fairbook Cover will be uploaded soon.

*FLYER AND APPLICATION NOT UPDATED YET. Parade: Josh Savino  Email: fmguy77@gmail.com  
Parade Application
Parade Flyer

Horseshoe Tournament Coordinator: Krystal Laffoon     Email: krystallaffoon@gmail.com

2017 Horseshoe Event Main Flyer

3K Fun Walk/Run Coordinator: Stacey Amador     Email: Stacey.Amador@crit-dhs.org

3K Fun Walk/Run Flyer

Food & Arts/Crafts Vendors Coordinator: Terrilyn Little     
Email: Kitty.Little@crit-nsn.gov  

Tug O War Coordinator: Jackson Short     Email: Jackson.Short@crit-dhs.org
   
Tug O War 2017 Event Flyer

Children/Baby Regalia Contest Coordinator: Rockie Laffoon     Email: sunflowerndngirl@yahoo.com
 
2017 Children/Baby Regalia Flyer

 
 Official Photographer: TBA

Frybread Contest Coordinator: Clark Daniels    Email: Clark.Daniels@crit-nsn.gov
 
2017 Frybread Contest Info. & Event Flyer
Frybread Contest Application  *Not updated yet. Coming soon.
Frybread Contest Frequently Asked Questions  *Not updated yet. Coming soon.

Exhibit Hall Coordinator: Michelle Esquerra    Email: mesquerra71@gmail.com
 
Exhibit Hall Flyer 2017
Exhibit Hall Application  *Not updated yet. Coming soon.
Exhibitors Rules & Information  *Not updated yet. Coming soon.