Send a message to
and you'll be added
to our list.
Colorado River Indian Tribal Council  

The Colorado River Indian Tribes' Tribal government is overseen by a nine-member Tribal Council led by a Chairman and a Vice-Chairman who are elected by bi-annual votes of the membership. Each Tribal Council member is elected to a four-year term. Elections are held in early December of even-numbered years.
The current CRIT Tribal Council is:

Dennis Patch

Vice Chairman:
Keith Moses

Granthum Stevens

Amelia Flores

Johnny Hill, Jr.
Anisa Patch
Robert "Bobby" Page
Johnson "J.D." Fisher
Tommy Drennan

Home Manataba Messenger Business Opportunities Tourism Information Bluewater Casino About Us Tribal Government Information Tribal Departments Tribal Ordinances Public Notices Employees Contact Us